What A Long Strange Trip It’s Been

For the past three years we’ve journeyed into sustainability and finance, to discover that they are not mutually exclusive. For me it has been an eye-opening experience, and I hope that it has been for you, too.

One of disciplines of investment management is keeping your focus – and that is what I’m doing with this last post of the Resilience Economics blog.   For a while, I’ve been posting these articles in my monthly newsletter and on other sites that are simply getting more visibility.

Writing and blogging has opened up some really amazing opportunities for me.  But more importantly, it has helped me to think and communicate ideas more effectively.

So, if  you would, please consider clicking here to sign up for my free monthly newsletter, The Forward View.  Alternatively, you’ll continue to see updates for my blogs at The World Future Society and StratFI.  You can also follow me on Twitter @jhlinde and @stratfi.

Ever Forward!

-Jim

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

